Just another girl
The place where we used to meet
not more than an empty street
It's ment much to me for many years
now I can only count my tears..

The tears that I have spent for you
enough of that, my love was true
you know I never told no lies
But I looked through your disguise

Now I'm never ever gonna trust again
And I never ever want to feel this pain
Don't you know I'm not yours
I'm just another girl
that you met, I regret
you were my heart, my world

The place where we used to kiss
is not the one I miss
It's been the most important thing I had
not anymore, I hope you're glad


Now I'm never ever gonna trust again
And I never ever want to feel this pain
Don't you know I'm not yours
I'm just another girl
that you met, I regret
you were my heart, my world

The place where we used to be
is the one that I never want to see
again

Don't you know I'm not yours
I'm just another girl
that you met, I regret
you were my heart, my world

You were my world

Kommentieren