My apologize
All the times I wasn't there
did you cry?
All the times I've been away
did you break?
All the times that I have missed
did you hate me though?

Did you wish I would come back?
Did you wish I'd disappear?
Did you wish I would just let
you go and shed your tears?

And all the days you spent alone
did you know?
My mind was still on you


Now I want to apologize
for all the days you spent at home
for all the times I left you all alone
for the times that I've been gone

Now I want to apologize
for all the days I didn't care
for all the times that I was not myself
for all the times I wasn't there


Because you know
I never ment to hurt you though
I do not mean to leave and let all alone
Don't you leave
may a thief
take all away your pain


Now I want to apologize
for all the days you spent at home
for all the times I left you all alone
for the times that I've been gone

Now I want to apologize
for all the days I didn't care
for all the times that I was not myself
for all the times I wasn't there


And all the days you spent alone
did you know?
My mind was still on you

Kommentieren