Isn't it obvious?
Keeping my eyes on the ground
listening to nothing
except of the sound
of my broken heart
crying and dieing
deep in the forest at night

Keeping my voice very low
concentrating on nothing
but on the show
I'm playing for you
crying and fighting
deep in the darkness at night

I don't remember how it feels to be love
I can't remember how it is
I don't remember how it feels to be loved
I can't remember how to kiss

Can you tell me isn't it obvious
Isn't it obvious?
That I don't remember the light of the day
that I keep washing my tears just away
so no one sees my pain
so no one knows what a demon a hide
no one knows the reason I cry
Isn't it obvious?

Starring away in the wilds
thinking 'bout nothing
except of the thoughts
that chase my during nights
crying and dieing
under my pillow at night

I don't remember how it feels to be love
I can't remember how it is
I don't remember how it feels to be loved
I can't remember how to kiss

Can you tell me isn't it obvious
Isn't it obvious?
That I don't remember the light of the day
that I keep washing my tears just away
so no one sees my pain
so no one knows what a demon a hide
no one knows the reason I cry
Isn't it obvious?
That I don't remember the light of the day
that I keep washing my tears just away
so no one sees my pain
so no one knows what a demon a hide
no one knows the reason I cry
Isn't it obvious?

Keeping my eyes on the ground
listening to nothing
except of the sound
of my broken heart

Kommentieren